65 Questions You Aren't Used To

  1.  1. Do you ever doubt the existence of others than you?

    A: Yes

    2. On a scale of 1-5, how afraid of the dark are you?

    A: 2  I think

    3. The person you would never want to meet?

    A: No specific person. A psychopathic killer, perhaps?

    4. What is your favorite word?

    A: I Love you

    5. If you were a type of tree, what would you be?

    A: A sakura tree in Japan (˘˘)**

    6. When you looked in the mirror this morning what was the first thing you thought?

    A: You look tired 

    7. What shirt are you wearing?

    A: A white one. 

    8. What do you label yourself as?

    A: A person who does not label myself ಠ  ּ͜   

    9. Bright room or dark room?

    A: Depends

    10. What were you doing at midnight last night?

    A: I was crying

    11. Favorite age you’ve been so far?

    A: 17

    12. Who told you they loved you last?

    A: my nephew

    13. Your worst enemy?

    A: My self sometimes

    14. What is your current desktop picture?

    A: one with Oreimo on ^_^

    15. Do you like someone?

    A: I like alot of people

    16. The last song you listened to?

    A: Chiimander

    17. You can press a button that will make any one person explode. Who would you blow up?

    A: WTF.  No one 

    18. Who would you really like to just punch in the face?

    A: I don't punch people (」゜ロ゜)

    19. If anyone could be your slave for a day, who would it be and what would they have to do?

    A: I prefer to do things myself, haha

    20. What is your best physical attribute? (showing said attribute is optional)

    A: My belly or maybe my eyes 

    21. If you were the opposite sex for one day, what would you look like and what would you do?

    A: If I could choose how I would look like, then I would choose to look like Ivan Chang or Chanyeol from Exo. I would go and pick up a cute girl. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) sorrynotsorry. 

    22. Do you have a secret talent? If yes, what is it?

    A: Nope! 

    23. What is one unique thing you’re afraid of?

    A: Pigs 

    24. You can only have one kind of sandwich. Every sandwich ingredient known to humankind is at your disposal.

    A: I don't eat sandwiches, haha ..but if I have to choose, I choose a sandwich with lettuce, or another tasty vegetable on.

    25. You just found $100! How are you going to spend it?

    A: Save them for Japan

    26. You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere in the world, but you have to leave immediately. Where are you going to go?

    A: Japan, haha! 

    27. An angel appears out of Heaven and offers you a lifetime supply of the alcoholic beverage of your choice. “Be brand-specific” it says. Man! What are you gonna say about that? Even if you don’t drink booze there’s something you can figure out… so what’s it gonna be? 

    A: I would choose a lifetime supply of BIllionaire Vodka (designed by luxury Leon Verres). You can be very playfull with the vodka taste, and who do not want bottles covered with thousands of sparkling diamonds and Swarovski? 

    28. You discover a beautiful island upon which you may build your own society. You make the rules. What is the first rule you put into place? 

    A: "When you are self regulated properly and free, societal rules are unnecessary except for procedure. "

    29. What is your favorite expletive?

    A: "Fuck"

    30. Your house is on fire, holy shit! You have just enough time to run in there and grab ONE inanimate object. Don’t worry, your loved ones and pets have already made it out safely. So what’s the one thing you’re going to save from that blazing inferno?

    A: To be honest, I would save my computer. I have many important files on it, that I don't want to get rid of.

    31. You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?

    A: High School 

    32. You got kicked out of the country for being a time-traveling heathen who sleeps with celebrities and has super-powers. But check out this cool shit… you can move to anywhere else in the world!

    A: This isn't even a question? ಠ_

     

    33. The Celestial Gates Of Beyond have opened, much to your surprise because you didn’t think such a thing existed. Death appears. As it turns out, Death is actually a pretty cool entity, and happens to be in a fantastic mood. Death offers to return the friend/family-member/person/etc. of your choice to the living world. Who will you bring back?

    A: Don't know if I would want to bring anyone back, but maybe my grandfather or my great-grandfather

    34. What was your last dream about?

    A: I bought a dream dress, but then I woke up and realized it was only just a dream. #sad

    35. Are you a good….[insert anything you’d like here]?

    A: ..listeners. Yes, I am. 

    36. Have you ever been admitted to the hospital?

    A: Yes

    37. Have you ever built a snowman?

    A: A lot of times. 

    38. What is the color of your socks?

    A: White

    39. What type of music do you like?

    A: almost everything

    40. Do you prefer sunrises or sunsets?

    A: Sunsets ( ノ゚ー゚)☀️

    41. What is your favorite milkshake flavor?

    A: Banana and Strawberrys or maybe something with mango in it. 

    42. What football team do you support?

    A: Fotball...me? 

     

    _ಠ who do you think I am? 

    43. Do you have any scars?

    A: I have many scars

    44. What do you want to be when you graduate? 

    A: A happy person. 

    45. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    A: I would like to be free from anxiety

    46. Are you reliable?

    A: Always ❤

    47. If you could ask your future self one question, what would it be?

    A: Are you happy? 

    48. Do you hold grudges?

    A: Yes. (Sad but true.)

    49. If you could breed two animals together to defy the laws of nature, what new animal would you create?

    A: A puppycat

    50. What is the most unusual conversation you’ve ever had?

    A: With an alcoholic, who talked about his hat and whether it was his style or not.

    51. Are you a good liar?

    A: Yes. I lie very rarely tho. 

    52. How long could you go without talking?

    A: Not so long, haha. 

    53. What has been you worst haircut/style?

    A: Don't know

    54. Have you ever baked your own cake?

    A: Yes I have. 

    55. Can you do any accents other than your own?

    A: Yes I can

    56. What do you like on your toast?

    A: Vegan butter 

    57. What is the last thing you drew a picture of?

    A: a afro woman

    58. What would be you dream car?

    A: Early 60's VW - 1941 Chevy , and some kind of BMW

    59. Do you sing in the shower? Or do anything unusual in the shower? Explain.

    A: Nope. I sang a lot in the shower when i was a kid, but not anymore.

    60. Do you believe in aliens?

    A: Yes, I do. That we are the only living creatures in the entire universe, is a rather simplistic way of thinking to me.

    61. Do you often read your horoscope?

    A: Nope, I don't belive in horoscopes. 

    62. What is your favorite letter of the alphabet?

    A: I don't have one

    63. Which is cooler: dinosaurs or dragons?

    A: Dragons!~~

    64. What do you think about babies?

    A: Cute, but can be very loud and annoying

    65. Freebie! Ask anything interesting you can think of. 

    A: um.. Do you like bananas? ( ˘˘)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt vackra namn tack:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Vår hemlighet)

Har du någon blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Light Brown Pointer